Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Nintendo 64 Forever. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Play an N64 game...; Tell us what N64 games you've been playing!
Topic Started: Apr 4 2008, 03:54 PM (37,001 Views)
NintendoLuke99
Member Avatar
Nintendo 64 Teen Enthusiast
Gooman130
Oct 31 2012, 11:20 AM
I'm just getting into Paper Mario. Played it for 3 hours last night. I love it, I need more time to play this game! :P
AWESOME! how far did you get? right now im in the final lvl bowsers castle! :)
Get :n64: Or Get Out! :n64: slogan
:n64: Forever!

My :n64: Collection
1 Black :n64: console
34 :n64: Games
3 Offical :n64: controllers

Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

NintendoLuke99
Member Avatar
TNT737373
Oct 30 2012, 09:04 PM
Alice Lawless
Sep 29 2012, 09:50 AM
today is the 16th anniversary of the Nintendo 64, Classic Game Room did a brief video about the impact of the N64.
Well this guy was harsh on the console, sounded more like a con list than a memorial video. ha. The Super Nintendo generation doesn't seem to like the N64 at all, and in addition a majority retro gamers scoff at it. Such a shame.
i totally agree! he wasnt doing a memorial video and whats worse the stupid playstation fans are at n64 fans faces agai in the comments :angry:

NintendoLuke99
Member Avatar
The Red Shadow
Oct 31 2012, 11:34 AM
NintendoLuke99
Oct 31 2012, 11:29 AM