Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Nintendo 64 Forever. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
New to the site.
Topic Started: Feb 11 2010, 07:43 PM (486 Views)
Deleted User
Deleted User

Well here I am. On an Nintendo 64 forum, expressing my love for the console. It's very nice to see all of you here.

Here is some things I want you to know about me. First off, I am an huge Nintendo fan and especially of the Super Smash Bros. series. I've been gaming since 1999 because of the Nintendo 64, and because of this, the Nintendo 64 is my all-time favorite video game system. I currently own an Wii, SNES, Genesis, and Nintendo DSi.

Even thought my old system broked in November, 2007, I am going to get another one once I get the money. I had owned a lot of Nintendo 64 games for the system. Knowning that most of the Nintendo 64 games will probably never be made available on the Virtual Console, I came to this decision to get another Nintendo 64 and save up money for it. Here are the games I'm wanting to get for the system:

- Mario Tennis
- Mario Party
- Mario Party 2
- Mario Party 3
- Banjo-Kazooie
- Banjo-Tootie
- Conker's Bad Fur Day
- Donkey Kong 64
- Goldeneye 007
- Perfect Dark
- Vigilante 8
- Vigilante 8: Second Offense
- Dr. Mario 64
- Rush 2: Extreme Racing USA
- Crusin' World
- Re-Volt
- BattleTanx: Global Assualt
- Diddy Kong Racing
- Castlevania: Legacy of Darkness
- Harvest Moon 64
- Mortal Kombat Trilogy
- Mortal Kombat 4