Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Nintendo 64 Forever. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
E3 1997 Official N64 Controller
Topic Started: Jan 9 2010, 03:56 PM (34,540 Views)
Aug 7 2011, 09:34 PM
The current and updated list:

1.) Finngamer - Janne K. (not signed)
2.) Andrew Reiner (signed by Miyamoto)
3.) ddr2nite - Glen S. (not signed)
4.) Coorsy101 - Corey D. (not signed) edit: seller was robbed at gunpoint, controller lost forever
5.) owner unknown - (signed by Miyamoto, Arakawa, and Lincoln)
6.) Thegt550 - Arturo G. (not signed)
7.) ddr2nite - Glen S. (not signed)
you can now add me to the list of owners if you like. I now have all four DK, power 100, millennium, and E3
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
« Previous Topic · Collecting · Next Topic »
Add Reply