Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Nintendo 64 Forever. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
  • Pages:
My N64 collection; Newbie here... :P
Topic Started: Aug 17 2012, 04:23 PM (7,448 Views)
NintendoTwizer
Hi everyone, new guy here. I was told this is a great site so I thought I better check it out. Some really great discussion here. :)

I thought I'd share what I have going on for N64 in my game room.

N64 cart collection:

Posted Image

My grey variants:

Posted Image

Posted Image

Controller and system display. I just finished this today:

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

That's it, thanks guys I already reconize some people here, looking foward to meeting everyone else.

Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

Thegt550
Member Avatar
N64/ Classic Car parts Hunter
Love Your collection :yeah:
STAFF WARNING ABOUT THIS MEMBER: http://s9.zetaboards.com/Nintendo_64_Forever/topic/7400206/1/
I Arthur J. Garcia
Declare that i will Help People with their problems regarding the Golden N controller
this does not apply to people who resold theirs and dint bought it from TheGt550
I will sale whats left of my collection to help.(jusco,np100,japan blue/white)

The Red Shadow
Member Avatar
The Seeker
Welcome aboard! Very nice setup you have, I love the cart shelf and the display for your N64 consoles. :yeah:

scooter77
Member Avatar
New Zealand Member
Hi and welcome to the community, love the collection, very nice setup.