Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Nintendo 64 Forever. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
  • Pages:
My N64 collection; Newbie here... :P
Topic Started: Aug 17 2012, 04:23 PM (7,459 Views)
NintendoTwizer
Gooman130
Oct 13 2012, 12:05 AM
That is so so very impressive. How on earth did you get that grey Rage Wars cart? My favorite feature would have to be your Mario and Zelda rows, I would love to do that with Zelda and Kirby someday.
Ah, yes the grey Turok Rage Wars. There was a guy selling a box of 120 of those on ebay awhile back. A guy I know on another forum bought the 1st one from this auction. He sent me the link, I noticed the guy had just put a BIN on all the rest of the carts in the box. So I believe I bought 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th cart from him. News got out on the auction and the rarity of the cart and the rest were bought up within a few days.

Also some updated Pics:

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Edited by NintendoTwizer, Oct 17 2012, 04:54 PM.
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

scooter77
Member Avatar
New Zealand Member
:omg: I am speechless, that is the coolest thing i have ever seen, that wall of NES and SNES games look just amazing, i am so jealous, thanks for sharing. :yeah: