Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Nintendo 64 Forever. We hope you enjoy your visit.


You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.


Join our community!


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Switch News
Topic Started: Jan 12 2017, 05:42 AM (263 Views)
bluedogrulez
Member Avatar
Racing for Fulcon Capital
A reminder that the long awaited, highly anticipated Nintendo Switch presentation will be broadcast live from Japan at 11pm NYC time, 8pm Pacific, 4am GMT. Finally, we'll get more answers about the console, its launch and Day One games. Also, there are rumblings that pre-orders from various retailers will open up after the presentation, if you are ao inclined.

Please post any comments about the Switch in our Switch topic located here.
Switch Friend Code: SW-0786-9287-1202 (bluedogBDR)
MK8Deluxe Tourney: N64Forever.com 2332-7277-8283
Nintendo Network ID: BDR2010 / Twitter: @bluedogrulez
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
bluedogrulez
Member Avatar
Racing for Fulcon Capital
Just a quick heads up. Tomorrow, 2/28, Nintendo will be presenting a Nindies showcase. You can see it at http://live.nintendo.com at Noon NYC time. Should see some new Switch titles in advance of Friday's launch.
Switch Friend Code: SW-0786-9287-1202 (bluedogBDR)
MK8Deluxe Tourney: N64Forever.com 2332-7277-8283
Nintendo Network ID: BDR2010 / Twitter: @bluedogrulez
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Offline Profile Goto Top
 
« Previous Topic · Forum Rules and Announcements · Next Topic »
Add Reply