Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to THE CINEHOUND FORUM: Dedicated to Bill Barounis (RIP). We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Laserdisc players
Topic Started: Jun 21 2008, 02:28 PM (2,896 Views)
cinehound
Member Avatar
Administrator
Yes, I have it, but I'm not really good with these things B)
But I guess I have to try harder...
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

Jack J
Member Avatar
Superstar Member
I have tried splicing scans together (with a different program) and it works fine if you put two A4 scans together. But the thing is I have these lobby cards (and now LDs) that are size A3 so it doesn't work very well scanning them twice because you can't lay the card on the scanner properly because of the edge on the scanner. The scanning doesn't turn out very well. But thanks for the suggestion anyway.

Jack
2019 AD. The only blog that survived the nuclear holocaust: EN LEJEMORDER SER TILBAGE
The ONLY site in the world devoted entirely to trashy Filipino war flicks: When the Vietnam War raged... in the Philippines
The FLIPSIDE of Asian cinema: Backyard Asia

Jack J
Member Avatar
Superstar Member
Got my player yesterday. It came in the original wrapping and it does look like NEW!! :D :D

Jack
2019 AD. The only blog that survived the nuclear holocaust: EN LEJEMORDER SER TILBAGE
The ONLY site in the world devoted entirely to trashy Filipino war flicks: When the Vietnam War raged... in the Philippines

cinehound
Member Avatar
Administrator